SearchLanguageMobile menu

OGCIO

Hong Kong Supplementary Character Set-2001 (HKSCS-2001)

Reference Font and Input Software (Big-5 version)

Big-5 version (for Big-5 applications running on Chinese Windows 95/98)
Step 1 Download the Big-5 version of HKSCS-2001 reference font and input software (2.14 MB)
Step 2 Installation instructions and other details

* NOTES

  1. The Big-5 version of the HKSCS-2001 reference font (follows "Guidelines on the Song Style (Print Style) Character Glyphs for Chinese Computer Systems in Hong Kong") and input software should be used if user is using Big-5 applications on Chinese Windows 95/98. For other versions, please visit HKSCS Download Area.
  2. The Big-5 version of the HKSCS-2001 reference font and input software must be installed before use. Please follow Step 1 above to download file, then follow the instructions in Step 2 to install. Relevant details about system requirements and installation instructions can be viewed inside the corresponding "Installation instructions and other details".
  3. The Big-5 version of the HKSCS-2001 reference font and input software will update the Cangjie and Quick input methods that are already installed on Windows. User can input characters of HKSCS-2001 by using Windows' Cangjie or Quick input method.
  4. Note : "Cangjie" and "Changjie" are referring to the same Chinese input method[倉頡].

搜寻语言流动式目录
政府资讯科技总监办公室

《香港增补字符集-2001》
参考字型及输入法软件 (大五码版本)

大五码版本(适合在中文视窗 95/98 运行而使用大五码的应用程式)
步骤一 下载大五码版本的《香港增补字符集-2001》参考字型及输入法软件
(2.14 MB)
步骤二 安装步骤及其他资料

* 注 意 事 项

  1. 如果用户是在中文视窗 95/98 上使用大五码的应用程式,可选用大五码版本的《香港增补字符集-2001》参考字型 (参照「香港电脑汉字宋体〔印刷体〕字形参考指引」) 及输入法软件。如需下载其他版本的参考字型及输入法软件,请到《香港增补字符集》下载区
  2. 大五码版本的《香港增补字符集-2001》参考字型及输入法软件,必须安装后才能使用。请根据以上步骤一完成下载后,再依步骤二内的指示进行安装。有关软件的系统需求及安装细节,请参阅相应的「安装步骤及其他资料」。
  3. 大五码版本的《香港增补字符集-2001》参考字型及输入法软件,会更新已安装在视窗上的「仓颉」及「速成」输入法。用户只需切换至视窗的「仓颉」或「速成」输入法,便可输入《香港增补字符集-2001》内的字符。