SearchLanguageMobile menu

OGCIO

ISO/IEC 10646 (IICORE) and HKSCS-2004

Reference Font & Input Software (Compatible to HKSCS-2001)
ISO/IEC 10646 version (for ISO/IEC 10646-compliant applications running on mobile platform)
Step 1 Installation instructions and other details (PDF format)
Step 2 Download the ISO/IEC 10646 version of IICORE and HKSCS-2004 reference font and input software
Installation via desktop PC (1.93 MB)
Installation directly on the mobile platform (3.65 MB)

* NOTES

  1. The ISO/IEC 10646 (IICORE) version of the HKSCS-2004 reference font and input software (on mobile platform) runs on Microsoft Windows Mobile 5.0 platform. For relevant details on the systems requirements and installation instructions, please read and follow "Installation instructions and other details". User must read and follow the installation instructions before download.
  2. ISO/IEC 10646-compliant applications also comply with the Unicode standard. For explanation of the relationship between the ISO/IEC 10646 and Unicode, please refer to: https://www.ogcio.gov.hk/en/our_work/business/tech_promotion/ccli/iso_10646/unicode.html.
  3. The ISO/IEC 10646 (IICORE) version of the HKSCS-2004 reference font and input software (on mobile platform) consists of input methods and a font, a standalone version of the reference font (on mobile platform) only is also downloadable for general reference.
  4. A reference font (on mobile platform) containing IICORE characters only is downloadable for general reference.
  5. The software was demonstrated on the following mobile devices: Dopod 818 Pro(WM5), ETEN Glofiish X500(WM5), O2 Xda Atom Exec (WM5) and HTC Touch(WM6P), where WM5 stands for Windows Mobile 5 and WM6P for Windows Mobile 6 Professional.

搜寻语言流动式目录

政府资讯科技总监办公室

ISO/IEC 10646 国际编码标准 (国际表意文字子集) 和《香港增补字符集-2004》

参考字型及输入法软件
(兼容《香港增补字符集─2001》)
ISO/IEC 10646 版本(适用于流动平台)
步骤一 下载并阅读安装步骤及其他资料
(PDF 格式)
步骤二 下载 ISO/IEC 10646 (国际表意文字子集)
版本的参考字型及输入法软件
经桌面电脑安装 (1.93 MB)
直接在「平台」上安装 (3.65 MB)

* 注 意 事 项

  1. 国际表意文字子集和《香港增补字符集-2004》参考字型及输入法软件适用于 Microsoft Windows Mobile 5.0 的流动平台。 有关系统要求和安装步骤的资料,请参考相应的「安装步骤及其他资料」。用户必须于下载前阅读及遵照安装步骤。
  2. 支援 ISO/IEC 10646 国际编码标准的应用程式亦即支援Unicode的应用程式。请参阅以下连结以了解ISO/IEC 10646国际编码标准与Unicode的关系:
    https://www.ogcio.gov.hk/sc/our_work/business/tech_promotion/ccli/iso_10646/unicode.html.
  3. 国际表意文字子集和《香港增补字符集-2004》参考字型及输入法软件包含输入法和一套的字型。用户亦可以单独下载国际表意文字子集和《香港增补字符集-2004》参考字型到流动平台上作参考之用。
  4. 单独下载只包括国际表意文字子集的参考字型到流动平台上作参考之用。
  5. 本「工具软件」在以下流动装置上作示范: Dopod 818 Pro(WM5), ETEN Glofiish X500(WM5), O2 Xda Atom Exec (WM5) 及 HTC Touch(WM6P)。 Windows Mobile 5 简称 WM5。Windows Mobile 6 Professional 简称 WM6P。