Search Menu
Language Menu
Mobile Menu
OGCIO

Provision of Helpdesk Services for iAM Smart to the Office of the Government Chief Information Officer

Items Details
Tender Reference:

GCIO45286702

Procuring Department: Office of the Government Chief Information Officer
Subject:

Provision of Helpdesk Services for iAM Smart to the Office of the Government Chief Information Officer

Description: The OGCIO is inviting tenders from all interested parties to provide Helpdesk Services for iAM Smart. The contract will cover a period of twenty-four (24) months.
Contact:

Office of the Government Chief Information Officer
Level 6, Cyberport 1,
100 Cyberport Road,
Hong Kong
Tel No: (852) 3855 6672
Fax No: (852) 2989 6073
Email: vfklee@ogcio.gov.hk

Closing Date/Time:

12:00 noon on 19 August 2022

In case Tropical Cyclone Warning Signal No. 8 or above is hoisted, or Black Rainstorm Warning Signal or “extreme conditions after super typhoons” announced by the Government is/are in force, for any duration between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on the tender closing date, the tender closing time will be postponed to 12:00 noon on the first working day after the Tropical Cyclone Warning Signal No. 8 is lowered, or the Black Rainstorm Warning Signal or the “extreme conditions after super typhoons” announced by the Government has/have ceased to be in force.

In case of blockage of the public access to the location of the specified tender box at any time between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on the tender closing date, the Government will announce extension of the tender closing time until further notice. Following removal of the blockage, the Government will announce extended tender closing time as soon as practicable. The above announcements will be made via press releases on the website of Information Services Department (https://www.info.gov.hk/gia/general/today.htm).

All time references are Hong Kong time.

Submission of Tenders

(i) Paper-based Tendering
Tenders in triplicate must be sealed and clearly marked with the tender reference and the subject of the tender on the outside of the envelope (but should not bear any indication which may relate the tender to the tenderer) addressed to Chairman, Tender Opening Committee, and deposited in the tender box as specified in the tender documents before the tender closing time.

(ii) Electronic Tendering
Transmission of the tender through the e-Tender Box shall be successfully completed in accordance with the requirements of the e-Tender Box (“ETB”) before the tender closing time. Information about e-tendering is available on the ETB website (https://pcms2.gld.gov.hk/iprod/#/home?lang-setting=en-US).

Late tenders or tenders not submitted in accordance with any one of the submission methods above will not be accepted.

Remarks:

  1. This tender is not covered by the Agreement on Government Procurement of the World Trade Organization.
  2. The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region does not bind itself to accept the lowest tender or any tender, and reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer.
  3. Details of the award of this contract will be published on the Internet at the following address:
    https://pcms2.gld.gov.hk/iprod/#/scn00101?lang-setting=en-US
  4. The tender documents can be downloaded by clicking this link or obtained from the above address.
  5. The presentation materials for the Tender Briefing held on 4 August 2022 can be downloaded by clicking this link.

搜寻目录
语言目录
流动式目录
政府资讯科技总监办公室

为政府资讯科技总监办公室提供「智方便」求助台服务

项目 详情
招标编号:

GCIO45286702

采购部门: 政府资讯科技总监办公室
项目: 为政府资讯科技总监办公室提供「智方便」求助台服务
简介:

政府资讯科技总监办公室现邀请有意承投的供应商提供「智方便」求助台服务,合约为期24个月。

联络:

政府资讯科技总监办公室
香港数码港道100号,
数码港1座, 6楼
电话号码:(852) 3855 6672
传真号码:(852) 2989 6073
电邮:vfklee@ogcio.gov.hk

截标日期/时间:

2022年8月19日(星期一)正午12时

如截标当天上午9时至正午12时期间的任何时段内,八号或以上的热带气旋警告信号悬挂,或黑色暴雨警告信号或政府公布的「超强台风后的极端情况」生效,截标时间将会延至八号热带气旋警告信号除下或当时生效的黑色暴雨警告信号或政府公布的「超强台风后的极端情况」取消后首个工作天的正午12时。

如在截标当天上午9时至正午12时期间的任何时间内,前往指定投标箱所在地点的公众通道受阻,政府会宣布推迟截标时间,直至另行通知。当通道重开后,政府会尽快公布已推迟的截标时间。上述公布事项会于政府新闻处网页以新闻稿方式宣布(https://sc.isd.gov.hk/TuniS/www.info.gov.hk/gia/general/ctoday.htm)发放新闻稿,公布最新截标时间。

所有时间的表述均为香港时间。

递交标书:

(i) 纸张式投标
投标者必须填具一式三份的投标书,并把填妥的投标书放入信封内密封,在信封面上清楚注明招标编号、投标项目(但不得有任何记认,使人可识别投标者的身份)及「开标委员会主席收」。投标者必须于截标时间前投入招标文件上指定的投标箱。

(ii) 电子投标
投标者必须在截标时间前按照电子投标箱的规定成功经电子投标箱完成传送投标书。有关电子投标的资料,载于电子投标箱系统网站 (https://pcms2.gld.gov.hk/iprod/#/home?lang-setting=zh-CN

逾期递交或未有按照以上任何一种方法递交的投标书概不受理。

备注:

  1. 是次招标不受世界贸易组织政府采购协定规管。
  2. 香港特别行政区政府不一定采纳索价最低的投标书或任何一份投标书,并有权与任何投标者商议批出合约的条款。
  3. 批出是项合约的详情,将在互联网上公布。(网址: https://pcms2.gld.gov.hk/iprod/#/scn00101?lang-setting=zh-CN
  4. 招标文件(只有英文版)可从此处下载或于上述联络地址索取。
  5. 在2022年8月4日举行的招标简报资料(只有英文版)可按此处下载。