SearchLanguageMobile menu
OGCIO

iAM Smart (formerly known as Electronic Identity; eID)

iAM Smart account will be provided for all Hong Kong residents free of charge, enabling them to use a single digital identity and authentication to conduct government and commercial transactions online. Upon successful registration, iAM Smart account will be bound to the personal mobile device of the applicant. Users can make use of the biometric functions (including facial recognition, fingerprint identification, etc.) provided by their personal mobile devices to authenticate their identities and log in online services. iAM Smart will also support digital signing with legal backing under the Electronic Transactions Ordinance (Cap. 553) for handling statutory documents and procedures.

Commercial Organisations or Public Bodies Adopting iAM Smart

OGCIO will provide three sets of Application Programming Interfaces (APIs) as below for commercial organisations and public bodies to adopt iAM Smart in their online services. OAuth 2.0 will be adopted for authentication and authorisation amongst iAM Smart user, online service and iAM Smart system.

In collaboration with Cyberport, OGCIO is conducting an iAM Smart pilot sandbox programme for private sector to conduct mock-up tests on API functions in order to get better prepared for the adoption of iAM Smart in the future. At the moment, the pilot sandbox programme is opened up to companies of the financial sector. Companies regulated by the Hong Kong Monetary Authority or the Securities and Futures Commission are eligible to join the pilot sandbox programme.

OGCIO will review the pilot sandbox programme in the fourth quarter of 2020, and determine how and when it will be extended to other industry sectors.

Subject to the progress of the adoption by e-government services after the launch of iAM Smart, OGCIO will further determine the schedule for rolling out iAM Smart to commercial organisations and public bodies.

搜尋語言流動式目錄
政府資訊科技總監辦公室

「智方便」(前稱「數碼個人身分」)

香港政府將為所有香港居民免費提供「智方便」戶口,讓市民能以單一的數碼身分和認證與政府和商業機構進行網上交易。成功登記後,「智方便」戶口會即時綁定於一部該用戶的個人流動裝置以供使用。用戶可以利用其個人流動裝置提供的生物辨識功能(包括人臉識別,指紋鑑別等)進行身分確認和登入網上服務。「智方便」亦可根據《電子交易條例》(第553章)提供具法律效力的數碼簽署功能,處理法定文件及程序。

 

智方便簡介 (只有英文版)

鍵盤快捷鍵

快捷鍵 動作
Space 暫停/播放影片
Enter 暫停/播放影片
M 靜音/取消靜音影片的音量
↑ 與 ↓ 增加和減小音量 10%
← 與 → 向前或向後搜尋5秒
0-9 快速搜索到影片的 x%。
F 進入或退出全屏幕。
(注:要退出全屏幕按 Esc 鍵。)

商業或公共機構採用「智方便」

政府資訊科技總監辦公室會提供三組的應用程式介面(APIs),供商業或公共機構於其網上服務中使用「智方便」服務。我們會應用開放授權協議2.0(OAuth2.0)作「智方便」用戶、網上服務和「智方便」系統之間認證及授權。

應用程式介面流程概要 :

應用程式介面使用案例 :

PDF 下載 智方便應用程式介面 - 用例 (只有英文版)

政府資訊科技總監辦公室正與數碼港合作推行智方便沙盒先導計劃,讓商業機構利用此計劃提供的應用程式介面(API)功能進行模擬測試,為將來採用「智方便」作更充分的準備。沙盒先導計劃現正開放予金融業界的公司。受香港金融管理局或證券及期貨事務監察委員會監管的公司,均合資格參與沙盒先導計劃。

政府資訊科技總監辦公室將於2020年第四季檢討此沙盒先導計劃,並決定如何及何時將此計劃推展至其他業界。

視乎「智方便」推出後於各電子政府服務的應用情況,政府資訊科技總監辦公室將決定推出「智方便」供商業及公共機構應用的時間表。