Skip to main content
Office of the Government Chief Information Officer Brand Hong Kong - Asia world city
  Default Font SizeA Larger Font SizeA Largest Font SizeA Search Submit Search query Site map Contact us
Mobile / Accessible Version Printer View RSS
caring organisation  This website is IPv6 Enabled 
Home  > 

Main Content

Important Notices

Disclaimer

The information provided by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("the Government") on this website ("the Government's information") is for reference only. Whilst the Government endeavours to ensure the accuracy of the Government's information on this site, no express or implied warranty is given by the Government as to the accuracy of the Government's information.

This website also contains information input by other parties and users may link this site to other sites and obtain information provided by other parties (collectively called "the other information"). The Government expressly states that it has not approved nor endorsed the other information contained in or in connection with these sites.

The Government does not accept any responsibilities for any loss or damage whatsoever arising from any cause whatsoever in connection with this website. The Government is entitled to delete, suspend or edit all information on this site at any time at its absolute discretion without giving any reason. Users are responsible for making their own assessments of all information contained in or in connection with this site and are advised to verify such information by making reference to its original publication and obtain independent advice before acting on it.

Copyright Notice

The information available within this website may be re-disseminated or reproduced, provided that Office of the Government Chief Information Officer (OGCIO), as the source of information, is acknowledged and that the re-dissemination or reproduction is for non-commercial use.

Any other reproduction, adaptation, distribution, dissemination or making available of the information available within this website for commercial use is strictly prohibited unless prior written authorization is obtained from the OGCIO.

The OGCIO and the HKSAR Government shall not accept any responsibilities for any loss or damage arising from the information, or reproduction or re-dissemination of the information, within this website.

Accessibility Statement

This website adopts web accessibility design and conforms to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA standard. Should you have any enquiries or comments on its accessibility, please contact us by phone or e-mail.

Telephone number : (852) 2582 4520
E-mail address : enquiry@ogcio.gov.hk

System Requirements

Browsers and Operating Systems

The HTML 4.01 standard has been applied to the webpages on the OGCIO Homepage, and users can access them with any browser that complies with the standard. But exactly how a webpage is displayed differs between browsers, computers and operating systems.

Cookies and JavaScript

For the best viewing experience, we suggest that you enable JavaScript and allow cookies on your browser. If you disable JavaScript and cookies, you may not be able to use some of the special features in the OGCIO Homepage such as the text size buttons and personalised colours. Moreover, your preference for text size and colours will remain on your computer for 60 days.

Screen Resolution

The OGCIO Homepage is best viewed at a width of 1024 pixels.

Software for Opening Documents

The OGCIO Homepage links to documents and files in a number of formats.
You can download free software for opening these files from the following websites:


Hong Kong Supplementary Character Set (HKSCS)

The Hong Kong Supplementary Character Set (HKSCS) contains Chinese characters that are specific to the Hong Kong environment and are used by the public and the Government in electronic communications. By using the HKSCS, the public and the Government share a common set of characters to make electronic communications more effective and accurate.

To view and input Chinese characters in HKSCS, you may need to install additional software. Please visit the following website for detailed information.

Hong Kong Supplementary Character Set



BackTop

跳至主要內容
香港特别行政区政府,政府资讯科技总监办公室 香港品牌形象 - 亚洲国际都会
预设字体大小A 较大的字体A 最大的字体A 搜寻 提交搜寻内容 网页指南 联络我们
流动/无障碍浏览版本 列印版本 RSS
IPv6 电脑器材可浏覧本网站 
主页  > 

主要內容

重要告示

免责声明

香港特别行政区政府(下称"政府")在本网站所提供的资料(下称"政府资料")只供参考之用。虽然政府已尽力确保本网站所载的政府资料准确无误,但政府并不对该等政府资料的准确性作出任何明示或隐含的保证。

本网站亦载有由其他各方提供的资料,使用者可透过本网站的连结连接到其他网站,以取得由其他各方所提供的资料(统称"其他资料")。政府明确声明并没有批准或认可这些网站所载的其他资料或与这些网站有关连的其他资料。

对于与本网站有关连的任何因由所引致的任何损失或损害,政府概不负责。政府有绝对酌情权随时删除、暂时停载或编辑本网站所载的各项资料而无须给予任何理由。使用者须负责自行评估本网站所载的各项资料或与本网站有关连的各项资料,并应在根据该等资料行事前,参考原本发布的文本以核实该等资料,以及征询独立意见。

版权告示

本网站所载的资料,可供重新发布或复制作非商业用途,惟须注明有关资料是由政府资讯科技总监办公室提供的。

除非事先得到政府资讯科技总监办公室的书面授权,否则严禁复制、改编、分发、发布或提供本网站所载的资料作商业用途。

对于因本网站所载的资料,或因复制或发布本网站所载的资料而引致的任何损失或损害,香港特别行政区政府及政府资讯科技总监办公室概不负责。

无障碍声明

本网站采用无障碍网页设计,并符合万维网联盟《无障碍网页内容指引》2.0 AA级别标準。 如对本网站在使用上有任何查询或意见,请致电或发送电邮与我们联络。

电话号码 : (852) 2582 4520
电邮地址 : enquiry@ogcio.gov.hk

系统需求

浏览器及操作系统

本网站采用超文本标示语言HTML4.01标准建立网页。使用者可透过任何支援此标准的浏览器浏览这些网页。然而,网页的实际展示方式会因浏览器、电脑及操作系统不同而异。

Cookies及JavaScript

为求取得最佳浏览效果,你应启动浏览器的JavaScript及cookies。若你关闭JavaScript及cookies,你可能无法使用本网站的一些特别功能,例如自订字体大小及色彩。另外,你所选择的字体大小及色彩设定将会储存在电脑六十日。

屏幕解像度

浏览本网站时,把屏幕解像度设定为1024像素,效果最佳。

开启文件所需的软件

本网站可连结至以不同格式编制的文件及档案。

你可在以下网址免费下载有关软件。

 


《香港增补字符集》

《香港增补字符集》包含香港特有的中文字符,可供市民及政府在进行电子通讯时使用。《香港增补字符集》提供了一套通用中文字符,让市民及政府能更有效地进行电子通讯,并确保通讯内容更为准确。

要浏览及输入《香港增补字符集》的中文字符,你可能需要安装额外的软件。请登入以下网址获取更详细的资料。

《香港增补字符集》<


 



上一页页首